Reviews

Reviews

Kylie Schmidt
February 12th, 2022

excellent service

excellent service, fast response to inquiries, probably improve packing and delivery during rush periods

Marky Hughes
February 8th, 2022

There is a lot of stuff with very very…

There is a lot of stuff with very very good price. I liked it so much! Ill buy more items. Thank you!

Mina D.
February 2nd, 2022

The service was excellent and I am…

The service was excellent and I am very happy with my purchase

Helen Ping
January 20th, 2022

Excellent customer service and…

Excellent customer service and delivery. I already purchased three items and the online shopping experience was extremely pleased. Thank you for everything.

Carin Doikos
January 4th, 2022

Everything is fine

Everything is fine! The ladies of christoress always handle with care and kindness!

Janice Kenner
December 12th, 2021

Amazing site

Amazing site! I am never disappointed with my purchases. They have exclusive items and shipping is 7 days flat.. fast and never late!

Robert W.
December 11th, 2021

Very quick delivery and good quality…

Very quick delivery and good quality shoes👌 👍

Ursula Koidl
December 11th, 2021

Quality products

Quality products, carefully and elegantly packaged and delivered exactly on time.

Ramona Mariam
December 9th, 2021

They are wonderful!!!

They are wonderful! The products look impeccable and are packaged with great care by the staff. I recommend with all confidence, Christoress!

Sopo Vobecka
December 7th, 2021

This web site is the one of the best…

This web site is the one of the best e-shopping I’ve ever had in my experience! The quality and service N1

Tanja Villalobos
December 5th, 2021

Order delivered in perfect condition…

Order delivered in perfect condition and in a timely manner

Eleni Aurellen
December 2nd, 2021

Very pleased with service

Very pleased with overall service & quality.

Gordana N.
November 29th, 2021

Superb Christoressfashion!

I have been ordering from christoressfashion.com for over 2 years now. They have a large collection from all the designer’s I love. All my orders arrived on time with perfect condition. Thank you and keep it up.

Renate Seo
November 28th, 2021

Excellent service

Excellent service. Order Designers Balenciaga Tights wich was were out of stock on their website. It arrived fast in perfect wrapping.

Annelles Giovanni
November 27th, 2021

Great shopping experience with christoress

Great shopping experience with christoress, placed my order and was shipped within days. Living in New Zealand it’s near impossible to get anything designer, christoress has excellent international reach. Their customer service team is fast to respond, polite and helpful.

Karla Cuevas
November 25th, 2021

Keep coming back for more!

Excellent experience and i just keep coming back for more!
Great variety of designers.
Helpful description of product (really helps when there are comments regarding what the mode is wearing according to her dimensions ).
On time delivery.
Great packaging!

Sun Stella
November 24th, 2021

perfect experience

I have ordered shoes and tights  from christoressfashion and all of the experiences were perfect.
Products were wrapped up delicately (as a gift to myself). Size review of the site is very accurate.
Fast delivery, easy to return.
I will continue to use christoressfashion.com

Karla Cuevas
November 21st, 2021

Looked everywhere for a pair of…

Looked everywhere for a pair of Balenciaga and these were different, most comfortable pair of shoes i have ever brought and the service and packaging were fantastic, will definitely use you again 5 *****

Eugene Mariam
November 19th, 2021

Super power ChristoressFashion!

Always very kind and nice and super fast!!
So impressed!
I really love CHRISTORESSFASHION
Sometimes tried to buy other site but always my choice is here at last.
This christoressfashion feels like a santa to me.
I hope more good item and price will see in here.
Thank you♥

Katerina Vlokov
November 17th, 2021

Lovely high-end shop with many options

christoressfashion has a wonderful selction of high-end and contemporary designers – clothes, shoes and accessoires! There are many big designer brands but also lovely niche labels and upcoming designers to disover. Plus: Love the fast customer service!

Bohy Tatsi
November 14th, 2021

It’s reliable because it has fast…

It’s reliable because it has fast delivery and a great product.

Murray Be
November 10th, 2021

Customer service and delivery is always…

Customer service and delivery is always excellent. I have always found sizing advice i.e. large to size/small to size helpful and accurate.

Karla Cuevas
November 7th, 2021

Great shopping experience with christoress

Great shopping experience with christoress, placed my order and was shipped within days. Living in New Zealand it’s near impossible to get anything designer, christoress has excellent international reach. Their customer service team is fast to respond, polite and helpful.

Neil Bryan
November 6th, 2021

Very good assistance for my cancelled…

Very good assistance for my cancelled order previously. Prices are competitive and are all authentic, original & brand new! Would like to buy more if there are discounts or vouchers given to loyal customers.

Kevin M.
November 6th, 2021

Products are nice

Products are nice prices become better with time. Nice discounts as well. The express shipping take a week.
Thank you

Crystal Shumate
November 5th, 2021

I absolutely love christoress

I absolutely love christoress! Always a win when I shop with them! Never had any problems.

Javier Luv
November 4th, 2021

Best secure high fashion online.

This store has the most exciting, diversified, and beautiful sneakers, than any site I’ve used in the past 2 years Excellent quality ,price and customer service. Easy returns and shipping, with on time delivery and plenty of email notices. If anyone had a bad experience I’d guess they had “no” experience with online shopping. The hunt is over. Chris Toress is all I need for everything and you can get extra 15% discount sometimes, is amazing.

Alex Mariam
October 19th, 2021

I was nervous following my purchase

I was nervous following my purchase. Was it going to arrive? Would it be authentic? Did I really pay so little? Rest assured, it will arrive (even with scurrent shipping woes), it will be authentic, and yes, at a steal. Will buy again thru christoressfashion.

Jullian Gomez
October 15th, 2021

Quick delivery and authentic products

Quick delivery and authentic products! I have purchased from christoressfashion 3 times now and have been very pleased with the experience.

Juan Carlos
September 29th, 2021

Fast Shipping

Fast Shipping and good service, thank you guys!

Liouse Wilson
September 27th, 2021

Was a bit afraid

Was a bit afraid in begnning, but turns out all good! Thanik you will recommend your store to friends.

Masimmiliano M.
September 25th, 2021

Spedizione veloce in Italia

Spedizione veloce in Italia, grazie l’ordine è arrivato in 7 giorni in Italia! Comprerà di più.

Maryam Carson
September 25th, 2021

Very good

Very good service with quick delivery

Lolo
September 23rd, 2021

Easy online shopping

Easy online shopping; early shipping; Great product – the Alexander McQueen oversized sneakers. Very happy

Michal Vukovic
September 23rd, 2021

Nice stock

Was a nice experience and they have a lot of shoes

Alicia Gonzalez
September 21st, 2021

I was so happy to see my heels in stock😍

I was on the hunt for these Valentino heels. They didn’t have my shoe size at first, then I requested a size 41 or told them what size I was looking for and in a matter of days, 3 days or less I was able to place an order for my shoes.
They arrived a week later in perfect condition and packaging. They’re also a perfect Fit. So I’m very happy with my purchase.

Anna Pip
September 21st, 2021

Amazing

Amazing! Exactly what I wanted. Stylish and comfortable.

Nkululeko W.
September 20th, 2021

Extremely Satisfied with the…

Extremely Satisfied with the Merchandise range
Brands , Sizes , Collection and Super Fast Delivery ,
God Work Team.

Bas Van Der M.
September 17th, 2021

My sneakers came way faster than I…

My sneakers came way faster than I thought they would. The look amazing I definitely will continue to shop with Chris Toress!

Tiffany V.
September 16th, 2021

Placed my order without any problems

Placed my order without any problems. Shipping to Italy was not a problem. The items arrived safely , properly packed & seal. :)) Very happy with my purchase

Marie Tulio
September 16th, 2021

Chris Toress sarà sempre il mio negozio numero 1…

Chris Toress sarà sempre il mio sito di shopping n. 1… Non ho nulla di cui lamentarmi da quando ho iniziato a fare acquisti con loro… Altamente raccomandato

Karen Phipps
September 14th, 2021

This site is EVERYTHING!

This site is EVERYTHING! The service is fantastic. I’m in Australia and everything arrived so quickly- even with bad Covid delays on everything here! Thank you Chris Toress- I’m buying from you moving forward!

Stella Neolcin
September 12th, 2021

The order came so quickly

The order came so quickly! within 9 days from ordering the was delivered from Italia to Melbourne Australia. AMAZING service!
Will definitely be using again.
Very happy with my purchase

Natasha Rose
September 12th, 2021

Very Happy!

This is the second item I have purchased through Chris Toresswith no issues. Delivery was fast and I love my new bag!!

Antoinette N.
September 11th, 2021

Sono stato un cliente abituale di…

Sono un cliente abituale di Chris Toress ormai da alcuni anni in diversi paesi. Ogni volta, la descrizione dell’oggetto è accurata e il servizio clienti e la consegna sono stati eccellenti. Ho fiducia e molto tempo faccio acquisti da Chris Toress.

Paris
September 9th, 2021

Lov’in it

There are lots of items to pick from Chris Toress.
Everything listed there is genuine and easy to look up when i would like to e-shop.

Anne Powell
September 8th, 2021

Great place to shop if  your store runs…

Great place to shop if your store runs out of your favorite sneakers!

Margarita Levin
September 5th, 2021

I love Chris Toress

I love Chris ToressIt has a really great customer service and return system. The unique platform that Chris Toress is has allowed me to buy so many beautiful pieces from many iconic Italian labels. It sort of makes up for not being able to travel to Europe. My latest purchase is the Balenciaga runners I will wear for my friends birthday party! Guess I won’t need to buy anything if we can ever travel to Europe again!

Mrs Carlo
September 3rd, 2021

I live in the US

I live in the US. Communication was good & items delivered in short time & very well packed.

Rene Gimmelli
August 28th, 2021

Super soddisfatto

La consegna è stata super veloce e puntuale! L’imballaggio era ottimo e il servizio clienti risponde rapidamente a qualsiasi domanda. Consiglio vivamente =)

Giovanni R.
August 25nd, 2021

Ho trovato le scarpe da ginnastica che desideravo ad un ottimo prezzo.


Ho trovato le scarpe da ginnastica che desideravo ad un ottimo prezzo. Spedizione tracciata e molto prima del previsto. Buon servizio clienti.

Anna Maria S.
August 20nd, 2021

Ottimo servizio di consegna in giornata e 1…

Eccellente servizio di consegna in giornata e cambio di 1 giorno, servizio fantastico e ottimo servizio clienti, le persone consigliano vivamente questa azienda

Rosa Gianna
August 17nd, 2021

Adoro questo negozio

Adoro questo negozio. Incredibili marchi di stilisti, ho acquistato la vendita in numerose occasioni.

Il servizio clienti è eccezionale e ha risolto un problema che avevo con un articolo mancante in modo rapido e professionale.

Zoe Smith
August 12th, 2021

Great service as always from a top high…

Great service as always from a top high level business for peoples sneakers ect
Thank you for the quickness

Giuseppe F.
August 7h, 2021

Assolutamente ottimo servizio il mio ordine arriva…


Servizio assolutamente ottimo, il mio ordine è arrivato il lunedì e ho dovuto tornare in grande e ho ricevuto la mia nuova consegna il venerdì, non posso assolutamente bussare a questo. Grazie molto

Maryam Beston
August 5th, 2021

Liebe Chris Toress-Website…

Liebe Chris Toress-Website….. Voller lustvoller Ware… Ich kaufe im Outlet-Bereich ein und bin mit meinem Kauf zufrieden. Große Sorgfalt beim Verpacken der Ware…. Es ist fast ein Ereignis, nur die Schachtel zu öffnen… Chris Toress sind die Besten.

Yves Zav.
July 26th, 2021

Great shopping experience…

Great shopping experience, no problems with delivery to Czechia. Will definitely buy from again!

Garry Moore
July 26th, 2021

Gucci Ace

Purchased Gucci Ace’s for collection, short wait to be seen and sales assistant lovely and personable. First time purchasing from Chris Toress…would 100% shop here again

Shaun Marie
July 26th, 2021

Eccellente

Ottimo servizio clienti, ordini raccolti imballati e spediti subito! Ottima comunicazione che mi tiene sempre informato, inoltre vorrei dire che anche il partner di consegna Chris Toress fornisce un servizio eccellente. Ho avuto un’ottima esperienza di acquisto. Inoltre, eventuali resi o rimborsi vengono gestiti prontamente. Consiglierei Chris Toress ai miei amici e alla mia famiglia in qualsiasi momento. Buon lavoro

Kayum M.
July 22nd, 2021

This company provide quick delivery…

This company provides quick delivery and very good support staff. Happy to purchase from here

Camilla Maria C.
July 22nd, 2021

Fab service and very fast delivery!

First time buying from Chris Toress and I’m very impressed! Ordered a Mcqueen sneakers in their current sale at a great price and it arrived today beautifully packaged. A very happy customer!

Wendy W.
July 19th, 2021

Great service

I was looking for that bag everywhere and I have found it only at your page. Thanks a lot. It is a present for my daughter birthday.

Louise Maria
July 19th, 2021

The best online

Gréât service … the best online shopping experience

Vana Toum
July 15th, 2021

Satisfied Customer

This is a wonderful company to purchase from. My initial purchase was a pair of shoes that were too big. I returned the shoes with no problem, received my refund with no problem, and we ordered a different shoe in a different size. Their policy is you can exchange same item for a different size without doing a refund. Because I changed the color, I had to reorder. I trust them so much that I reordered before I received my refund.

Kathy Vulaj
July 15th, 2021

You guys are doing great

You guys are doing great. I love everything you have. So fashion forward.
It comes quickly and neatly. Thanks

Tracey Crowe
July 13th, 2021

Best place to order from

Best place to order from you get your products quickly everything fits as it says it does

Landa Rakyna
July 13th, 2021

Product very nice

Product very nice, arrived very quickly, size guidance was spot on. Recommend Chris Toress!

Khalid H
July 11th, 2021

Good communication from seller…

Good communication from seller, quick response to resolve any issues

Kristine K.
July 11th, 2021

Definitely Recommend

Very easy to use, great service, fast delivery, great products with competitive prices

Jeannette Nadrijanski
July 11th, 2021

The McQueen’s shoes were an excellent…

The McQueen’s shoes were an excellent quality and fit. The customer service was highly responsive and professional.
Thank you

Mirjana Cyster
July 11th, 2021

Highly professional and dedicated to…

Highly professional and dedicated to the customer. I appreciate their professional attitude!

Stephanie Maria
July 8th, 2021

Precise as always

I greatly appreciate the quick shipping time I was home and was able to track my package at correct time!

Thank You

Giuseppe Z.
July 8th, 2021

Pristine and well packaged

I ordered a pair of Balenciaga shoes which arrived right on time. The packaging was clean and pristine beautifully wrapped in Balenciaga box.

Malvina P.
July 6th, 2021

I feel like I am being cared for as if…

I feel like I am being cared for as if face to face with a sales assistant. The packaging is clearly attended to with pride and elegance. I have been very pleased with all items and the professional service.

Leontlen Dipico
July 6th, 2021

Excellent Service

Excellent website. Items arrive quickly. Really pleased how quickly I’m refunded if I return an item.

Arnolds Wilkerson
July 5th, 2021

Very good sandal quality and fast…

Very good sandal quality and fast delivery

Tse Shirley
July 5th, 2021

Great Service

The delivery is so quick and the espadrilles are so nice!Thank you Chris Toress for your great service!

Mariana St.
July 5th, 2021

Excellent

Always great experience to shop on Chris Toress. Many designers to choose from and also quick delivery. Absolutely love it!

Amarjot Viktor
July 1st, 2021

The order was sent very quick and all…

The order was sent very quick and all the ordering process was smooth.
The size is perfect and the Gucci sneakers amazing.
I highly recommend.

Pin-Chia Liu
July 1st, 2021

everything was fulfilled according to…

everything was fulfilled according to the agreement

Ferreira Ler.
June 28th, 2021

this is my first time bought from…

this is my first time bought from Chris Toress,im very satisfied of the service n the shop I bought from their packing is fantastic, im very glad n satisfied. Will buy again from Chris Toress again

Andrea Carrasquilla
June 28th, 2021

Love it he service and that I can track…

Love it he service and that I can track from the app and no duty on it when it arrives as I am put off buying things as of duty

Yoko S.
June 27th, 2021

I was very impressed with customer…

I was very impressed with the customer service provided by christoressfashion.com. I ordered a pair of boots but after receiving them, I wanted to go a size larger. The return was seamless – they provided a free return shipping label and paperwork for international shipping. I placed another order and very quickly received the second pair. I would definitely order from them again.

Semi Chun
June 27th, 2021

Great

Fast delivery to destination, quite impressive.

Angela
June 27th, 2021

First time ordering of Chris Toress…

First time ordering of Chris Toress and iv got to admit I absolutely love it!!!! I ordered Alexander McQueens for my daughter and they are perfect, fantastic price, shipping was quick and excellent communication. I will 100% order from you again.

Heidi Rizk
June 26th, 2021

I can’t lie I was skeptical about this…

I can’t lie I was skeptical about this cause I’ve never spent money on shoes like this but i had to try for these! Shoes look amazing and came hella fast! I was like, “ain’t no way they will be here by the 19th!”and somehow they were here and looking sexy on the 18th! Very pleased and about to order my next as soon as I can pick another favorite!

Demianos Kocausta
June 26th, 2021

I just love Chris Toress

I just love Chris Toress. Great products. Easy to shop. The shipping took longer than usual this time but this happens.

Douglas M.
June 26th, 2021

Great online experience

Great online experience and checking out was a breeze. Item delivered earlier than expected and that was a pleasant surprise. Wife was smitten with the order.

Jacqueline Alons
June 25th, 2021

Hassle free returns and fast deliveries

Hassle free returns and fast deliveries with a huge range of top quality shoes and handbags and always keeps great prices, love it!

Fazil Melo
June 22nd, 2021

Pick some fancy things

Exceptional delivery and product quality. As always, review your brand`s size guides before ordering. Did not experience having to return goods yet, but my other friends are satisfied and I believe them.

Tudorache Ana Maria
June 22nd, 2021

Received beautiful pair

Received a beautiful pair of sneakers in a week and a half.

Excellent service and fast shipment.

Irina
June 22nd, 2021

I live in New Zealand were it’s…

I live in New Zealand were it’s difficult to purchase high end men’s shoes. Chris Toress enables me to shop the globe knowing that my purchase is coming from a quality platform.

Holly T.
June 21st, 2021

Very satisfied

I had to exchange an item due to the wrong size. I called customer service and they were very helpful with the exchange and selecting the correct size along with reordering the new item for me.

Pia Nora
June 21st, 2021

Pia Nora

easy order process, fits perfect , high quality, good delivery and careful packaging.

Carolina
June 21st, 2021

Super reliable service

Super reliable service! Every step of my order has been communicated to me. Fast delivery and the product was packed with care. I can only recommend it!

Kym Georgiu
June 18th, 2021

Best service!

I ordered bag from christoressfashion.com, I was skeptical but I can only recommend this company! I received the best service!
Although I didn’t like the bag, it was no problem returning it! They made me feel secure the whole proces and I received the refund within a week!

I want to thank all the kind people in customerservice who helped me!

Acheron
June 18th, 2021

Outstanding

To me, it is my favorite online place to buy luxury items. I never had any problems, the items arrive shortly after placing the order and are lovely wrapped. Returns are easy as well.

Marjet Hoppenbrouwers
June 14th, 2021

Amazing shopping experience

Great quality of products, beautiful packaging and fast delivery! The customer service is quick with replying and never had any problems with exchange or return of the purchased products. Also, a great choice of brands and products puts Chris Toress before similar web shops.

Hyun C.
June 12th, 2021

It’s always good

It’s always good, and aslo the lastest one was excellent! I wanted changed the size of shoes, the server was nice and kind. I am very satisfied with this site!

Louise Fishman
June 8th, 2021

Very easy and quick shipping

Very easy and quick shipping! Package came in great condition. I will definitely be shopping more on chris toress!

Ronetta Hoyte
June 8th, 2021

Great quality

Great quality. As far as delivery there was a bit of a delay but being that it was being shipped from overseas I didn’t mind. I also like the fact that a signature is needed upon delivery. Definitely will be shopping here again

Alice Kelliher
June 1st, 2021

Love my shoes!

Love my shoes!
Ordered balenciaga speed trainers, they arrived within 8 days in perfect condition. So pleased with them!
I would definitely recommend Chris Toress and will order from this company again.

Trudy Conzelmann
June 1st, 2021

Everything perfect, as it should be…

The goods are nicely packaged and the delivery is always announced on time. I am very happy with christoress. The bookings have always been correct. So everything as it should be.

Slavica Rackovic
May 27th, 2021

Excellent website for finding fashion…

Excellent website for finding fashion items from all over the world. It’s especially useful if an item has sold out in the UK. I have used this site several times for hard to get items and for access to smaller boutiques in Europe and I’m extremely happy with the service and the delivery. I highly recommend.

Martine
May 25th, 2021

Excellent customer service experience

Excellent customer service experience, my purchase arrived on time and was delivered with quality packaging, very classy and would definitely recommend, looking forward to my next purchase.

Sherifa
May 24th, 2021

Great collection, smooth and easy buying experience

I find the collections at Chris Toress very current and they have the best of each designer. The prices are in the reasonable range when comparing with others. The whole buying experience is very smooth and speedy, customer service, returns are also easy to deal with.
My overall experience with Chris Toress is really good.

Celia Crawshaw
May 18th, 2021

Stellar Experience

Not only did I get an exquisite pair of sandals for a literal steal, but the entire order experience was seamless. From order processing to delivery, it was timely and efficient. Also love the fact that VAT/duties are included in the prices! The shoes arrived in immaculate condition as well. My first experience with chriss toress fashion could not have been more positive.

Diego Toffanello
May 15th, 2021

The third order already and I had no…

The third order already and I had no issues at all.Authentic products, great quality and reliable service.Also all the deliveries were handled by DHL and there was no problems at all as I’ve seen in other reviews.
10/10 from me👌

Martina Boden
May 13th, 2021

Good seamless experience

I ordered a pair of sneakers that arrived very quickly and was exactly the size and color I ordered. Unfortunately, the style wasn’t attractive on me as I had anticipated and I had to return it for a full refund. The refund process was prompt and easy and access to the customer service rlrepresentative was prompt and the person helpful and friendly. I plan to order from this company again because of this experience and the quality of shoes the sell.

Margarida Medeiros
May 12th, 2021

extremely satisfied

Excellent service, very fast dispatch and shipment! I bought two pairs of shoes-boots and sneakers, with very high quality. I was very surprised of the beautiful packaging and kindfull message!

I am also very happy with the daily discounts on the site.
I will definitely be shopping from you in the future!

Kay N
May 11th, 2021

Excellent service and one of the best offers online

Excellent service. Bought much sought after boots which I had coveted since the winter when I missed out, and unfortunately too small! Customer service did not disappoint and the next size were reserved immediately, and sent out as soon as the originals were received back at hq. If they had not been happy to do this I would have missed out again, as the size I wanted would have sold out before I could place another order. Will continue to shop at them

Kay Nova
May 7th, 2021

Excellent service and one of the best offers online

Excellent service. Bought much sought after boots which I had coveted since last winter when I missed out, and unfortunately too small! Customer service did not disappoint and the next size were reserved immediately, and sent out as soon as the originals were received back. If they had not been happy to do this I would have missed out again, as the size I wanted would have sold out before I could place another order. Will continue to shop at Chris toress.

Khadijah
May 5th, 2021

Wonderful

Fast. Easy. All the best trends/items/designers right at your finger tips. I love knowing that I’m supporting small boutiques around the world as well. Chris Toress is the first company where I don’t hit “unsubscribe” from their emails partly because they always send me things that are curated for me and my style. Great job guys!

Daneysi Valdovinos
May 5th, 2021

Again and again my favorite shopping…

Again and again my favorite shopping website.
Just decided always to look first in youre website.
Price,selection,taste,delivery,packing
BEYOND EXCELLENT.
Thank YOU

Line
May 4th, 2021

one of the best

Excellent service, huge selection of products , best brands , lovely packaging . This is one of the best and more reliable retailers. I recommend it to everyone . Just shipping could be better, but worth the waiting.

Martina Winter
May 2nd, 2021

I was able to secure out of stock…

I was able to secure an out of stock item that I had added to my wish list. I needed to do an exchange and was very happy that customer service answered my call immediately and guiding me on the procedure. My item was beautifully packed and the service, communication and attention to detail was excellent and appreciated

Shari Stewart
April 29th, 2021

Attentive & Reliable

By far one of the best websites to sell designer shoes, overall good experience with customer service as i have returned two items due to sizing but refund went quick and dhl courier is as helpful as Chris Toress and gets the job and satisfaction you want from them ! Nicely neat packaging and very safe site to use ! Extremely happy 🙂 Thank you christoressfashion.com

Mr Elliottt
April 28th, 2021

Everything was great except my box…

Everything was great except my box was damaged a bit, that’s why I give only 4 stars. Love my shoes though!

Shaun Federic
April 28th, 2021

My purchase was 10/10 in terms of…

My purchase was 10/10 in terms of value, shipping cost and speed, and packaging. Truly felt like a luxury experience. Well done Chris Toress, I can’t wait to shop with you again. I know I can trust you to deliver on your promises.

Ferreira
April 27th, 2021

Wonderland for shopping

The overall experience is smooth, it’s easy to find the products that I like and it’s easy to place order. The price shown included import tax already, so it’s easier for me to understand how much I should pay in total. The delivery status is clear and up to date, easy to track shipment. However, the package I received today is in quite large size, more then 10 times bigger than the two products I ordered. It would be nicer to have a sustainable consideration 😉

Klan
April 25th, 2021

I was very nervous about ordering from…

I was very nervous about ordering from Chris Toress as the internet had some horrid stories, as well as, some pleasant ones. I rolled the dice and ordered a Alexander McQueen white with black leather backing that was sold out on their direct website. I watched as my order was processed, packed, and shipped from Germany to the US. I placed my order on 4/02/21 and I received it 4/11/21. I could NOT be happier with my purchase. The item brand new, in original packaging, boxed with care and luxury. Maybe I was one of the lucky ones – but I will SURELY be buying from them again!

Sarah
April 25th, 2021

Amazing Experience with Chris Toress

This was my first time buying from Chris Toress, and I must admit after I’d purchase I decided to check for the reviews. It made me so anxious reading the negative feedback. That being said, my experience with Chris Toresshas been fantastic, I did contact customer service once and found them to be very helpful. My order was placed Friday 13th of April and I received my item yesterday 23rd.
I can honestly say what a fantastic company. The attention to detail was amazing!! my item came beautifully wrapped and boxed in the designer’s brand which I wasn’t expecting. Also the item itself is beautiful. Sad to see the negative reviews, but I will definitely shop at christoressfashion.com again!!
Thank you 💕

Elizabeth Washburn
April 25th, 2021

Fabulous customer service

I just placed and received my first order from Chris Toress. I am so exceptionally pleased with the product quality, the presentation of the shipment and the exceptional customer service I received. I called customer service and my question was immediately addressed and handled. I commend Elise and Thomas for their promptness and for their professionalism.
They are true assets to the company and made my overall experience even more wonderful. I will definitely be ordering again and I highly recommend this site.

Lotte Moon
April 24th, 2021

Always happy with my purchase

So I am actually giving this site 4 stars instead of 5, for the simple reason that they can surely improve in terms of sale prices (that can surely overcome the 30% of the discount that is usually being made) and in terms of informing you when an item that is in your basket has gone on sale or is further reduced.

I don’t know what’s happening in other cases, in mine this didn’t happen and therefore I couldn’t catch up on several items..

In the past I purchased a Balenciaga Triple-S sneakers and a pair of Fendi sneakers. Both of them came to me exaclty as promised, and that’s why I would recommend the site to anyone and especially to my friends <3

Also really love the fact that they sizing boards are on the point for almost every product.

Angel Hemmingsen
April 24th, 2021

At first there some confusiuon about the…

At first there some confusing about the prices, but with very nice help from the customer service it was explained, and everything was in ordrer. The shoes and the boxing are perfect and I can only recommend Chris Toress to everybody

Jill
April 23rd, 2021

My designer one stop shop

The best thing I did was sign up for emails !!!!!
The emails are full of inspiration , shopping ideas and eye candy varieties , with a few spot on trends .
They ALSO fuel my next purchases . The website setup is clean and quick to search.

My first go to site when I’m on a wardrobe hunt !

Antonio Lo
April 22nd, 2021

Excellent serivce

Truly excellent service!

Elena
April 20th, 2021

I’ve been very satisfied with goods, which I…

Chris Toress has excellent selection of fashion goods. I like the pictures and comments to every style, I like the size charts, this helps me make my choice in terms of the right size – so far, mostly I’ve selected the correct size from the 1st attempt, very rarely there have been exchanges. When the exchange happens, this is managed very professionally. As a rule, money is returned quickly, this is also good. I like the performance of Customer Managers, they’ve been very helpful, fast with replies and clear on comments about items. This communication helped me make my choice, as a rule, I’ve been very satisfied with goods, which I purchased on Chris Toress

Rachel P
April 19th, 2021

I like Chris Toress but I really hate DHL

I like Chris Toress(give 5 star)but I really hate the carrier- DHL you are working with (want to deduct all 5 stars but unfair.) DHL requires extra charge for paying custom cost in advance and even if you managed to deal with all bothersome processes to avoid this , DHL still find a way to charge warehouse cost if you cannot pay custom fee within 3 calendar days yet DHL at very high frequency inform receivers the arrival of parcels and custom charge on Friday afternoon which makes receivers have no choice but to pay warehouse charge. These extra costs make me very tired and forbid me from shopping with Chris Toress. I surely know I can track the parcels myself to prepare for custom charges but sometimes parcels arrive just on Friday it’s feel like if you just cannot process custom clearance and pay custom charge before bank closes, DHL is going to “punish” you for shopping…

Rottmann
April 18th, 2021

Best choice for fashion lovers!

Best choice for fashion lovers! Fast shipping, everything is perfect! Love to shop with you! Best regards from Munich in Germany 🇩🇪

Rebecca S.
April 18th, 2021

Long delivery

Long delivery time, it took 2 weeks to deliver. FedEx got delayed package for no reason.

Hyeyun Yom
April 18th, 2021

Every time my private shopper supports…

Every time my private shopper supports me. Thank you so much!

Leave A Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *